Middle School Students Home

Find an SSAT Test Location

2018-2019 Standard Test Registration Calendar

    Register for the SSAT 

Need Accommodations?

Standard Test DateRegular Registration
Starts Aug 1, 2018 & Ends:
Late Registration +$45
Begins at Midnight EST:
Rush Registration +$85
Begins at Midnight EST:
Last Day for Registration 
(Without Testing Accommodations)
Ends 11:59PM EST:
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 September 22, 2018 September 23, 2018 September 30, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 October 20, 2018 October 21, 2018 October 28, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 November 17, 2018 November 18, 2018 November 25, 2018 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 December 15, 2018 December 16, 2018 December 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 January 12, 2019 January 13, 2019 January 20, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 February 9, 2019 February 10, 2019 February 17, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 April 6, 2019 April 7, 2019 April 14, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 May 18, 2019 May 19, 2019 May 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Apply to Independent Schools Icon

Apply to Independent Schools

The Standard Application Online makes applying to multiple schools quicker and easier.

Apply to Schools »

The Character Skills Snapshot Icon

The Character Skills Snapshot

Learn more about this groundbreaking new assessment.

Learn about The Snapshot »

Learn from SSAT Webinars Icon

Learn from SSAT Webinars

Watch our free official webinars for help with topics like test prep and selecting a school.

Watch Webinars »